5 Things That Are Growing On Me In Education

  1. Growth Mindset vs. Fixed Mindset
  2. The generosity and professionalism of my PLN
  3. The moral obligation we have as educators to share with others what works (and what doesn’t)
  4. Making learning more purposeful through a culture of thinking
  5. Being a leader and driving positive change

Thank you to Eric Sheninger, George Couros, my #aussieED family, my colleagues, my teaching team, and my incredible mentor for challenging me to be better.

MEXICO

About Dean Kuran

I'm a primary school teacher at an IB PYP school in Melbourne, Australia. I believe in establishing positive environments in which students can develop confidence and curiosity, while nurturing the skills that will benefit them outside of the learning space.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

